SBKC Homepage SBKC Events SBKC Breeder's Showcase SBKC History SBKC Members SBKC Winners SBKC Vendors Contact SBKC

Ashley Craig
1038 Blessing Way
Hemet, CA 92543
(714) 349-2700
Contact: Marie Griffith
E-Mail: BlaznSams@hotmail.com
Greyhound combs, brushes,
Stripping tools

B. T. Designs, Inc
23631 Algiers Street
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
(949) 457-2582
Contact: Bennett Tobias
E-Mail: B.Tobias7@cox.net
Handcrafted dog breed jewelry and accessories

B-Unique
13940 West Meeker Blvd. Ste 115-422
Sun City West, AZ 85375
(480) 782-1118
Contact: Sid Engel
E-Mail: sid@bunique.com
Ladies Clothing and Accessories

Breeders’ Veterinary Services, Inc.
604 Elsa Drive
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
(707) 545-8052
Contact: Ms. Jamie Farries
E-Mail: bvs@sonic.net
OFA Certification; X-rays

Charming Darlings? Pet Tags
534 SW 3rd Ave. Suite 335
Portland, Oregon 97204
(503) 619-5375
Contact: Todd Passerini
E-Mail: info@charmingdarlings.com
Website: www.charmingdarlings.com
"Where your darling pet becomes a gem!"

Dannyquest Designs
12831 Western Avenue, Suite H
Garden Grove, CA 92841
(714) 891-4121
Contact: Dolores “Dee” Burdick
E-Mail: dannyquest@aol.com
Figurines and collectibles

Davis Animal Products
P.O. Box 2000
Perris, CA 92572
(800) 247-8667
Contact: Don and Bobbi Davis
Website: www.davisanimal.com
E-mail: davisanimalprod@aol.com
Dog Show Supplies Wholesale, Retail

Golden Hound
2022 Balmer Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90039
(323) 404-7085
Contact: Jerrilyn Brutsché
E-mail: jerrilynbrutsche@yahoo.com
Leather collars, belts, leads & fine jewelry

K & M Custom Gifts
8915 Arcade Road
Atascadero, CA 93422
(805) 712-4352
Contact: Katherine Gray
E-mail: mlgray@tcsn.net
Embroidery, Magnets, Cards, Socks and more Gift Items

Kathy Grayson Enterprises
25060 Hancock Rd., Ste 103 #188
Murrieta, CA 92562
(951) 672-3965
Contacts: Kathy Grayson, Roger Kibbee
E-Mail: K9dogs1@aol.com
Laser engraved merchandise

Loretta Birnbrich Studios
P.O. Box 4102
Oceanside, CA 92052-4102
(310) 395-1729
Contact: Loretta Birnbrich
E-mail: loretta.birnbrich@yahoo.com
Steel dogs

Mobile Clone, Inc.
11856 Balboa Boulevard, Ste 328
Granada Hills, CA 91344
(818) 422-5663
Contact: Lydia Castagna
E-Mail: MobileClone@live.com
Semen freezing, Baer testing, microchipping

Musical Tails
183 East Dana
Nipomo, CA 93444
(805) 931-4254
Contact: Nancy Simmonds
E-mail: musicaltails@mac.com
Dog songs

Nature's Farmacy West
202 West Avenue J
Lancaster, CA 93534
(661) 674-8343
Contact: Deborah and Dennis Betts
Website: www.naturesfarmacyWEST.com
E-mail: sales@naturesfarmacyWest.com
Nutritional supplements/care products

Nosco Fine Art.Com
540 East Main Street
Ventura, CA 93001
(661) 803-7744
Contact: Michelle Nosco
E-mail: NoscoFineArt@hotmail.com
Website: www.NoscoFineArt.Com
Pet Portraits

On The Spot Studios
P.O. Box 85
Montrose, CA 91021
(818) 522-2229
Contact: Ted Prescott
E-Mail: ted@onthespotstudios.com
Photographic services; portraits

Paws Up
PMB 9168 P.O. Box 2428
Pensacola, FL 32513-2428
(928) 300-1180
Contact: Jack Landman
E-mail: Muckabout@gmail.com
Hats, shoes, boots, signs, calendars,
Dog beds, socks

Premium Leather Products
10513 E Avenue S-12
Littlerock, CA 93543-2317
(661) 944-2866
Contact: Shay Tuttle
E-mail: Havenhaus@att.net
Handcrafted Show supplies

Purina Pet Food
Contact: Carol.Grossman@purina.nestle.com
Purina pet food products

RR Pet Supplies
4525 Industrial Way
Suite 4Q, P.O. Box 3-12
Simi Valley, CA 93063
(805) 501-5774
Contact: Ray Dempsey
E-Mail: dempsey.r@sbcglobal.net
Crate pads, Dog beds, Dog treats

Red Angel Raw Natural
Pet Foods, Inc.
9307 East Cortez Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(602) 791-3385
Contact: Ericka Haferkorn
E-Mail: redangelraw@gmail.com
web: www.RedAngelRaw.com
Dehydrated treats, raw meat and bones

Redbarn Guy
Redbarn Premium Dog Food & Treats
Visit our website: www.redbarnguy.com
Contact: Gary & Susan Allison
(661) 609-2983
E-mail: REDBARNGUY@MSN.COM
We put the 'eats' in Treats.

Scalelite Manufacturing
1120 Monument Place
Newcastle, CA 95658
(916) 300-9942
Contact: April Nash
E-mail: scalelite@aol.com
Tartar control dental instruments

Scan In A Van
P.O. Box 695
Thousand Palms, CA 92276
(760) 702-1102
Contact: David Klang
E-mail: scaninavan@msn.com
Providing ultrasound services, Echocardiograms for OFA

Shear Delight, Inc.
12180 Ridgecrest Road, Suite 304
Victorville, CA 92395
(800) 869-5132
Contact: Lois Christensen
Website: www.sheardelight.net
E-mail: Loisc@Sheardelight.net
Sales & service of scissors, Clippers and blades

TerrierToys LLC
4 Agave Court
Ladera Ranch, CA 92694
(949) 228-4159
Contact: Marianne Jacobs
E-Mail: terriertoys@cox.net
Canine bling: Silver jewelry, rhinestone clothing

Timberlake Gems
774 Mays Boulevard #10 PMB 239
Incline Village, NV 89451
(775) 771-0276
Contact: Teena Eggeraat
E-Mail: Ceggera1@yahoo.com
Breed-specific jewelry, cool coats & doormats

True Class Custom Framing
P.O. Box 801570
Santa Clarita, CA 91380-1570
(661) 212-0310
Contact: Lanny and Kathleen Goodwin
E-Mail: Trueclassp@aol.com
Custom Award Framing

Wagon Walker
11593 Humber Drive
Mira Loma, CA 91752-1655
(909) 261-3436
Contact: Douglas and Cathy Wilson
E-Mail: wagonwalker@wagonwalker.com
Carts, wigglers, gates, Kwik kages, etc.

The Winning Image
56 East Main Street
Ephrata, PA 17522
(484) 769-6785
Contact: Tom or Sarde Weigand
E-Mail: thewinningimage@me.com
Photos: in booth, on location and ringside

Your Dog World
P.O. Box 550 13120 McCabe Street
Humboldt, AZ 86329
(928) 632-5362
Contacts: Alice Nolan, Joe Peralta
E-mail: nizhoni@cableone.net
Magic Scarf brand of women’s clothing, Custom Collars and Jewelry